Courses a.y. 2016-2017





 

BASIC

Course nameNotePeriodTime
Table

COMMUTATIVE ALGEBRA (AL410)

The course might be held in Italian

I semester
 
  • Marco Fontana ( fontana@mat.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

DIFFERENTIAL GEOMETRY (GE430)

The course might be held in Italian

II semester
 

MATHEMATICAL FOUNDATIONS OF QUANTUM MECHANICS (FM450)

The course might be held in Italian

II semester
 
  • Michele Correggi ( correggi@mat.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

ALGEBRAIC GEOMETRY I (GE410)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester I
 

CLASSICAL LOGIC (LM420)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester I
 

COMPUTER SCIENCE I (IN450)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester I
 
  • Marco Pedicini ( pedicini@mat.uniroma3.it - Università degli Studi Roma Tre )  

GRAPH THEORY (GE460)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester I
 
  • Lucia Caporaso ( caporaso@mat.uniroma3.it - Università degli Studi Roma Tre )  

MATHEMATICAL MODELS FOR FINANCE (MF410)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester I
 
  • to be defined -  

MATHEMATICAL PHYSICS (FM410)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester I
 
  • Guido Gentile ( gentile@mat.uniroma3.it - Università degli Studi Roma Tre )  

semester I
 
  • Pietro CAPUTO ( caputo@mat.uniroma3.it - Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica )  

Semester I
 
  • Vittorio Lubicz ( lubicz@fis.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

semester II
 
  • Stefania Gabelli ( gabelli@mat.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

APPLIED MATHEMATICS FOR INDUSTRY (MA410)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 
  • Renato Spigler ( spigler@mat.uniroma3.it - Università degli Studi Roma Tre )  

COMPUTER SCIENCE II (IN430)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 

COMPUTER SCIENCE III (IN460)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 
  • Alberto Paoluzzi ( paoluzzi@dia.uniroma3.it - Università degliStudi Roma Tre )  

semester II
 
  • Francesca MEROLA ( merola@mat.uniroma3.it - Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica )  

INTRODUCTION TO FUNCTIONAL ANALYSIS (AM310)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 
  • Ugo Bessi ( bessi@mat.uniroma3.it - Università degli Studi Roma Tre )  

semester II
 
  • Edoardo Sernesi ( sernesi@mat.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

SET THEORY (LM430)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 

semester II
 
  • Fabio Martinelli ( martin@mat.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

THEORY OF RELATIVITY (FS430)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 
  • to be defined -  

 
 

INTERMEDIATE

Course nameNotePeriodTime
Table

SOBOLEV SPACES AND PDE (AM420)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester I
 

ALGEBRAIC GEOMETRY II (GE510)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 
  • Edoardo Sernesi ( sernesi@mat.uniroma3.it - Università degli Studi Roma tre )  

Semester II
 
  • Marco Carli ( marco.carli@uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

ELLIPTIC CURVE CRYPTOGRAPHY (CR510)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 

LINEAR LOGIC (LM510)

The course might be held in Italian

Semester II
 

STOCHASTIC CALCULUS (CP430)

The course might be held in Italian.
Reading course.

semester II
 
  • Pietro Caputo ( caputo@mat.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

ADVANCED TOPICS IN ANALYSIS (AM550)

36 h

Semester II -
 
  • Michela Procesi ( procesi@mat.uniroma3.it - Università degli Studi Roma Tre )  

Starting Feb 27 2017
 
  • Filippo Viviani ( viviani@mat.uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  

 
 

SPECIAL

Course nameNotePeriodTime
Table

 

 
  • Edoardo SERNESI ( sernesi@mat.uniroma3.it - Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica )  
LIE SYMMETRIES OF DIFFERENTIAL AND DIFFERENCE EQUATIONS

 
  • Decio LEVI ( levi@roma3.infn.it - Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica )  
TIME SERIES ANALYSIS

 
  • Roberto FERRETTI ( ferretti@mat.uniroma3.it - Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica )  
OUT OF EQUILIBRIUM QUANTUM STATISTICAL MECHANICS

Dec- Jan
 
  • Spyros Sotiriadis ( ssotiriad@gmail.com - Postdoctoral researcher in Theoretical Physics, University of Rome )  
MIXING OF MARKOV CHAINS ON MANIFOLDS

December 6-7-13 2016
 
  • Smith Aaron ( asmi28@uOttawa.ca - University of Ottawa )  
INTRODUCTION TO THE FINITE ELEMENTS METHOD

January 2017
 
  • Luciano Teresi ( luciano.teresi@uniroma3.it - Universita degli Studi Roma TRE )  
LIOUVILLE EQUATIONS (MINICOURSE)

May 10-15 2017
 
GEOMETRIC ASPECTS OF NEWTON-OKOUNKOV BODIES (MINICOURSE)

May 8, 9, 11 2017
 
TROPICAL LINEAR SERIES (MINICOURSE)

May, 15-19 2017
 
  • David Jensen ( dave.h.jensen@gmail.com - University of Kentucky )  

 
 

IN OTHERS UNIVERSITIES

Institution




Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica