Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Nome EmailedificiostanzaTel.Cel.Area
ANGELINI Andreaandrea@mat.uniroma3.itLSMDA1824287905tecnica
BENVEGNU' Paolapaola.benvegnu@uniroma3.itVN8468738187704didattica
BITELLI Federicobitelli@fis.uniroma3.itVN84140726687523tecnica
CALVANI Claudiocalvani@fis.uniroma3.itVN84140729287884tecnica
CARADOSSI Alessandroalessandro.caradossi@uniroma3.itLSMC0038203didattica
CELIO Paolacelio@fis.uniroma3.itVN841537383tecnica
FEDERICI Francescaffederici@fis.uniroma3.itVN84118702086916amministrativativa
FELICIELLO Valentinavalentina.feliciello@uniroma3.itVN8467738087243didattica
GRASSO NUNES Marlymarly@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC212822387919tecnica
ILIAS Maria Novellamarianovella.ilias@uniroma3.itLSMC003825480159didattica
LO PRESTI Virgiliolopresti@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC001808187922ricerca
LOFFREDO Salvatore loffredo@fis.uniroma3.itVN84153738382145tecnica
MANFRONI Tizianamanfroni@mat.uniroma3.itLSMDA1823787924tecnica
MANTINI Rossellamantini@fis.uniroma3.itVN84119703787512amministrativativa
MARROCU Lauramarrocu@fis.uniroma3.itVN8472701187960didattica
MONGIORGI Marinamarina.mongiorgi@uniroma3.itVN8472706387352didattica
NORRITO Francescanorrito@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC002806787845ricerca
PAOLUCCI Francescapaolucci@fis.uniroma3.itVN84Lab.Did.729487799tecnica
PROIETTI Maria Graziaproietti@mat.uniroma3.itVN84123700885107ricerca
TRIMBOLI Francescotrimboli@fis.uniroma3.itVN84118702081840amministrativativa
VENEZIA Susannavenezia@fis.uniroma3.itVN84123733187890amministrativativa



LSMC -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
VN84 -   Via della Vasca Navale 84
VN79 -   Via della Vasca Navale 79
OS234 -   Via Ostiense 234
CS46 -   Via Corrado Segre 4-6
LSMD -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.D

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica