Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Nome EmailedificiostanzaTel.Cel.Area
ANGELINI Andreaandrea@mat.uniroma3.itLSMDA1824287905tecnica
BENVEGNU' Paolapaola.benvegnu@uniroma3.itLSMC004822087704ricerca
BITELLI Federicobitelli@fis.uniroma3.itVN84140726687523tecnica
CALVANI Claudiocalvani@fis.uniroma3.itVN84140729287884tecnica
CARADOSSI Alessandroalessandro.caradossi@uniroma3.itLSMC0038203didattica
CELIO Paolacelio@fis.uniroma3.itVN841537383tecnica
CONTI Laralara.conti@uniroma3.itLSMC0027400ricerca
FEDERICI Francescaffederici@fis.uniroma3.itVN84118702086916amministrativativa
FELICIELLO Valentinavalentina.feliciello@uniroma3.itVN8467738087243didattica
GRASSO NUNES Marlymarly@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC212822387919tecnica
ILIAS Maria Novellamarianovella.ilias@uniroma3.itLSMC003825480159didattica
LO PRESTI Virgiliolopresti@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC002808187922ricerca
LOFFREDO Salvatore loffredo@fis.uniroma3.itVN84153738382145tecnica
MANFRONI Tizianamanfroni@mat.uniroma3.itLSMDA1823787924tecnica
MANTINI Rossellamantini@fis.uniroma3.itVN84119703787512amministrativativa
MARROCU Lauramarrocu@fis.uniroma3.itVN8472701187960didattica
MONGIORGI Marinamarina.mongiorgi@uniroma3.itVN8472706387352didattica
NORRITO Francescanorrito@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC004806787845ricerca
PAOLUCCI Francescapaolucci@fis.uniroma3.itVN84Lab.Did.729487799tecnica
TRIMBOLI Francescotrimboli@fis.uniroma3.itVN84118721681840amministrativativa
VENEZIA Susannavenezia@fis.uniroma3.itVN84123733187890amministrativativa



  • LSMC:   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
  • LSMD:   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.D
  • VN84:   Via della Vasca Navale 84

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica