Docenti Esterni

Nome e-mail edificio stanza Telefono
ARAGNO DaniloDaragno@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
BARTIROMO Rosariobartiromo@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84837217
BERNIERI Enricobernieri@lnf.infn.it bernieri@roma3.infn.itVia della Vasca Navale 841607243
BIAGINI Maria Enricamarica.biagini@lnf.infn.it
BIANCHI STEFANOsbianchi@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 8481
BRUNI Fabio bruni@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841507223
CACACE SIMONEcacace@mat.uniroma1.it
CAMISASCA Gaiacamisasca@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 8481
CASTIGLIONE FILIPPOf.castiglione@iac.cnr.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3147352
CERRONI Priscillapriscilla.cerroni@iaps.inaf.it4451
CIGLIOLA Antoniocigliola@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C2018230
CODOGNI Giuliocodogni@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C1058030
CONCEZZI Morenoconcezzi@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C2018230
CONTE Gennarogconte@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841307268
D'AUTILIA Robertodautilia@gmail.com
DE ANGELIS Ilariailaria.deangelis@uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841597384
DE MARZIO Margheritademarzio@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
DE NOTARISTEFANI Francescofrancesco.de.notaristefani@gmail.com denotari@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84717231
DE ROSA Alessandraalessandra.derosa@iaps.inaf.it
DE SETA Monica deseta@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 843430
DI BIAGIO LORENZOdibiagio@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
DI CICCO Alessandrodicicco@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
DI STEFANO Andreadistefano@mat.uniroma1.it
EVANGELISTI Florestano evangelisti@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 793340
FALCOLINI Corradofalco@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3148247
FASULO Andreafasulo@istat.it
FELICI Fabiofelici@mat.uniroma3.it
FINOCCHIARO Carmelo Antoniocarmelo@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C2018230
FIORANI LUCAluca.fiorani@enea.it
FRANCIA Dariodario.francia@sns.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
GALLO Alessandroalessandro.gallo@Inf.infn.it
GUIDUCCI Susannasusanna.guiducci@Inf.infn.it
IUCCI Giovannagiovanna.iucci@uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 793401
LIVERANI Marcoliverani@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3148247
LOFFREDO Salvatore loffredo@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841537383
LOMBARDI Flaviolombardi@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3008216
MARINUCCI Andrea marinucci@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841227352
MATALONI Silviamataloni@mat.uniroma3.it
MOBILIO Settimio settimio.mobilio@uniroma3.itviale Marc6451
NACCARATO Alessiaalessia.naccarato@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
PALESTINI ARSENarsen.palestini@uniroma1.it
PASINI ANTONELLOpasini@iia.cnr.it
PIERINI Andreaandrea.pierini@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C314
PISTONE Paoloppistone@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C004
PROIETTI Oriettaoriettaproietti@virgilio.it
PUGLIESE PIETROpugliese@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
QUATTROPANI MATTEOmatteo.quattropani@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C005
RICCIUTI Costantinocostantino.ricciuti@uniroma1.it
RIGGIO Lorenzoriggio@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
RIGLIONI Daniloriglioni@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84817039
RUGGIERI Federicofederico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.itVia della Vasca Navale 841547232
RUOCCO Alessandro ruocco@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841417210
SCOTTO Carlocarlo.scotto@ingv.it
SIGNORINO MARIA CRISTINAmcristina.signorino@gmail.com
SPIRITO Dariospirito@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C1008255
STANESCU Cristian Danstanescu@roma3.infn.itVia della Vasca Navale 841577052
STEFANI Giovannistefani@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841447222
TALAMANCA Valeriovalerio@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3148247
TASIN Lucaltasin@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3028037
TROIANI Alessioalessiotroiani@gmail.com
VAIA FAENIAfaenia.vaia@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C005
VENTURA Paolopaolo.ventura@oa-roma.inaf.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
ZULLO Federicozullo@fis.uniroma3.it

 LSMC -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
VN84 -   Via della Vasca Navale 84
VN79 -   Via della Vasca Navale 79
OS234 -   Via Ostiense 234
CS46 -   Via Corrado Segre 4-6
LSMD -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.D

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica