Docenti Esterni

Nome e-mail edificio stanza Telefono
ARAGNO DaniloDaragno@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
BARBIERI Marcomarco.barbieri@uniroma3.itVN84151bis
BERNIERI Enricobernieri@roma3.infn.itVN841607103
BIAGINI Maria Enricamarica.biagini@lnf.infn.it
BIANCHI STEFANOsbianchi@fis.uniroma3.itVN8481
CAPELLINI Giovanni capellini@fis.uniroma3.itVN793429
CASTIGLIONE FILIPPOf.castiglione@iac.cnr.itLSMC3087352
CERRONI Priscillapriscilla.cerroni@iaps.inaf.it4451
CIGLIOLA Antoniocigliola@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC3008225
CLAUDI Riccardoriccardo.claudi@oapd.inaf.it
CONCEZZI Morenoconcezzi@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC2018230
CONTE Gennarogconte@fis.uniroma3.itVN841307268
D'AUTILIA Robertodautilia@gmail.com
DE ANGELIS Ilariailaria.deangelis@uniroma3.itVN841597384
DE ROSA Alessandraalessandra.derosa@iaps.inaf.it
DE SETA Monica deseta@fis.uniroma3.itVN843430
DI BIAGIO LORENZOdibiagio@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC
DI GASPARE Luciana digaspare@fis.uniroma3.itVN793315
DOSE VALERIOvalerio.dose@gmail.com
FABBRI Andreaandrea.fabbri@uniroma3.itVN84
FALCOLINI Corradofalco@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC2088217
FASULO Andreafasulo@istat.it
FELICI Fabiofelici@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC201
FIORANI LUCAluca.fiorani@enea.it
GIACOMINI Livialivia.giacomini@iaps.inaf.it
GUARINO Stefanoguarino@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC005
IORIO Antonioantonio.iorio@uniroma3.itVN84
IUCCI Giovannagiovanna.iucci@uniroma3.itVN793401
LIVERANI Marcoliverani@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC301 - P3
LOMBARDI Flaviolombardi@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC3008225
MATALONI Silviamataloni@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC202
MILLAN GASCA Ana Mariaanamaria.millangasca@uniroma3.it
MOBILIO Settimio settimio.mobilio@uniroma3.itviale Marc6451
OFFI Francescooffi@fis.uniroma3.itVN841427229
PASINI ANTONELLOpasini@iia.cnr.it
PIERINI Andreaandrea.pierini@uniroma3.itLSMC314 - P2
PROIETTI Oriettaoriettaproietti@virgilio.itVN84
RIGGIO Lorenzoriggio@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
RUGGIERI Federicofederico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.itVN841567050
RUOCCO Alessandro ruocco@fis.uniroma3.itVN841417210
SABBATINI Lucialucia.sabbatini@lnf.infn.itVN841657248
SCOTTO Carlocarlo.scotto@ingv.it
SIGNORINO MARIA CRISTINAmcristina.signorino@gmail.com
SPIRITO Dariospirito@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC100 - P2
STANESCU Cristian Danstanescu@roma3.infn.itVN841577052
TALAMANCA Valeriovalerio@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC2098243
VAIA FAENIAfaenia.vaia@uniroma3.itLSMC005
VENTURA Paolopaolo.ventura@oa-roma.inaf.itVN84

 LSMC -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
VN84 -   Via della Vasca Navale 84
VN79 -   Via della Vasca Navale 79
OS234 -   Via Ostiense 234
CS46 -   Via Corrado Segre 4-6
LSMD -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.D

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica