Docenti Esterni

Nome e-mail edificio stanza Telefono
ARAGNO DaniloDaragno@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
BERNIERI Enricobernieri@lnf.infn.it bernieri@roma3.infn.itVia della Vasca Navale 841607243
BIANCHI STEFANOsbianchi@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 8481
CACACE SIMONEcacace@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C100 - P.1
CAMISASCA Gaiacamisasca@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 8481
CASTIGLIONE FILIPPOf.castiglione@iac.cnr.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3147352
CERRONI Priscillapriscilla.cerroni@iaps.inaf.it4451
CIGLIOLA Antoniocigliola@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3008230
CLAUDI Riccardoriccardo.claudi@oapd.inaf.it
CODOGNI Giuliocodogni@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C1058030
CONCEZZI Morenoconcezzi@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C2018230
D'AUTILIA Robertodautilia@gmail.com
DE ANGELIS Ilariailaria.deangelis@uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841597384
DE NOTARISTEFANI Francescofrancesco.de.notaristefani@gmail.com denotari@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84717231
DE ROSA Alessandraalessandra.derosa@iaps.inaf.it
DI BIAGIO LORENZOdibiagio@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
FABBRI Andreaandrea.fabbri@uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841527261
FALCOLINI Corradofalco@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C208
FASULO Andreafasulo@istat.it
FELICI Fabiofelici@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C201
FIORANI LUCAluca.fiorani@enea.it
FRANCIA Dariodario.francia@sns.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
GALLO Alessandroalessandro.gallo@Inf.infn.it
GIACOMINI Livialivia.giacomini@iaps.inaf.it
GUARINO Stefanoguarino@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C005
GUIDUCCI Susannasusanna.guiducci@Inf.infn.it
IORIO Antonioantonio.iorio@uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
LIVERANI Marcoliverani@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3028247
LOMBARDI Flaviolombardi@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3008216
MARINUCCI Andrea marinucci@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 841227352
MATALONI Silviamataloni@mat.uniroma3.it202
NACCARATO Alessiaalessia.naccarato@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
PASINI ANTONELLOpasini@iia.cnr.it
PIERINI Andreaandrea.pierini@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C314
PISTONE Paolopaolo.pistone@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C004
PROIETTI Oriettaoriettaproietti@virgilio.it
PUGLIESE PIETROpugliese@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
QUATTROPANI MATTEOmatteo.quattropani@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C005
RIGGIO Lorenzoriggio@fis.uniroma3.itVia della Vasca Navale 84
RUGGIERI Federicofederico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.itVia della Vasca Navale 841547232
SCOTTO Carlocarlo.scotto@ingv.it
SIGNORINO MARIA CRISTINAmcristina.signorino@gmail.com
SPIRITO Dariospirito@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C100 - P.2
STANESCU Cristian Danstanescu@roma3.infn.itVia della Vasca Navale 841577052
TALAMANCA Valeriovalerio@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C209
TASIN Lucaltasin@mat.uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C3028037
VAIA FAENIAfaenia.vaia@uniroma3.itLargo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C005
VENTURA Paolopaolo.ventura@oa-roma.inaf.itVia della Vasca Navale 84

 LSMC -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
VN84 -   Via della Vasca Navale 84
VN79 -   Via della Vasca Navale 79
OS234 -   Via Ostiense 234
CS46 -   Via Corrado Segre 4-6
LSMD -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.D

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica