Dottorandi

Nome e-mail edificio stanza Tel. Dott. Ciclo
AGOSTINI ALESSIOagostini@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXX
AIELLO Valerianoaiello@mat.uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXIX
AMENDOLA Stefanostefano.amendola@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXII
ANDRIANAIVO LOUIS NANTENAINAlandrianaivo@mat.uniroma3.itLSM201
m
XXXI
ANTINUCCI Giovanniantinucci@mat.uniroma3.itLSM2008298
m
XXIX
ANWAR Mohamedamohamed@mat.uniroma3.itLSM2008298
m
XXX
BARBENSI Alessioalessio.barbensi@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXI
BERTINI Maria Chiarabertini@mat.uniroma3.itLSM2018230
m
XXIX
BIANCHI STEFANOsbianchi@fis.uniroma3.itVN8481
f
XXX
CAMISASCA Gaiacamisasca@fis.uniroma3.itVN8481
f
XXIX
CARBONE RAFFAELE raffaele.carbone@stud.uni-due.deLSM
m
XXXII
CAVA GIULIA ROSALBAgiulia.cava@uniroma3.it LSM
m
XXXII
CHRIST Karlkchrist@mat.uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXX
CIANFRIGLIA Marcocianfriglia@mat.uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXX
COUTINHO ANTONIOcoutinho@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXX
D'ANGELO Giuliagiulia.dangelo@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXI
DA SILVA MELO Riane Aparecidarmelo@mat.uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXVIII
DE MARZIO Margheritademarzio@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
DE PAOLI Elenaelena.dpaoli@gmail.comVN84
f
XXXII
DE PIETRO Giacomogiacomo.depietro@gmail.comVN84
f
XXXII
DEL VECCHIO Stefanosdelvecchio@mat.uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXX
DI CICCO Alessandrodicicco@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
DI IURA Andrea Giuseppediiura@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
DONGHIA Raffaellaraffaella.donghia@gmail.comVN84
f
XXXI
DURAS Federicafederica.duras@gmail.com federica.duras@uniroma3.itVN84817299
f
XXXI
FABRIZIO ANELLAfabrizio.anella@libero.itLSM
m
XXXII
FALESSI Matteo Valeriofalessi@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
GHOSHAL Anishanishghoshal1@gmail.comVN84
f
XXXII
GIUSTI DAVIDEdavide.giusti@uniroma3.it davide.giusti@roma3.infn.itVN84817277
f
XXXII
GUBBIOTTI Giorgiogubbiotti@mat.uniroma3.itLSM2018230
m
XXIX
IORIO Antonioantonio.iorio@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXI
KOUDJINAN COMLAN EDMONDckoudjinan@mat.uniroma3.itLSM2008298
m
XXXI
LATINI Danilolatini@fis.uniroma3.itVN84105-
f
XXIX
LONGO Alessandroalessandro.longo@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXII
MALEKI AMINmaleki@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXX
MEVI GABRIELEmevi@fis.uniroma3.it gabriele.mevi@ingv.itVN84
f
XXX
MIATKA Irynairyna.miatka@gmail.comVN84
f
XXXI
MIDDEI Riccardoriccardo.middei@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXI
MURATORE Giosuè Emanuelegmuratore@mat.uniroma3.itLSM2008298
m
XXX
PANDIT Rishikeshpandit.rishikesh@gmail.comVN84
f
XXXII
PAUDEL Nilakanthapaudel@mat.uniroma3.it, nilu.paudel@gmail.comLSM2018230
m
XXIX
POSTIGLIONE Adrianapostiglione@fis.uniroma3.itVN8481
f
XXIX
PUGLIESE PIETROpugliese@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXX
QUATTROPANI MATTEOmatteo.quattropani@uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXXII
RIA GABRIELEgabrieleria@fis.uniroma3.itVN8481
f
XXX
RICCI Federicariccif@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
ROSSI Eleonoraeleonora.rossi@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXII
SABBAGH DARIOdariosabbagh@fis.uniroma3.itVN84132 B
f
XXX
SALERNO GIORGIOsalerno@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXX
SANFILIPPO Simonesimone.sanfilippo@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXII
SANTIMARIA MARCOsantimaria@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXX
SAVARESE MICHELEmsavarese@mat.uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXXI
SELCE Andreaandrea.selce@roma3.infn.itVN84
f
XXXI
SESSA Marcosessa@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
SETTANTA Giuliogiulio.settanta@uniroma3.it giulio.settanta@roma3.infn.itVN84
f
XXXII
SOHAIL Muhammadm.sohail@cern.chVN84
f
XXXI
SPERANDIO Lucianosperandio@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
TASSI Camillocamillo.tassi@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXI
TORTOSA ALESSIAtortosa@fis.uniroma3.itVN8481
f
XXX
URSINI Francescofrancesco.ursini@obs.ujf-grenoble.frVN84
f
XXIX
VAGNONI Ericavagnoni@fis.uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXIX
VAIA FAENIAfaenia.vaia@uniroma3.itLSM005
m
XXXII
VECCHIO Valentinavalentina.vecchio@uniroma3.itVN84
f
XXXII
VILLA ISAZA ALEJANDRO ALBERTOvillaisaza@mat.uniroma3.itLSM2018230
m
XXXI

 LSMC -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
VN84 -   Via della Vasca Navale 84
VN79 -   Via della Vasca Navale 79
OS234 -   Via Ostiense 234
CS46 -   Via Corrado Segre 4-6
LSMD -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.D

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica